Tech One

866 497 3033

Contact
Find Your Tech

Find Your Tech

Locate your field service representative by clicking on your state to see your technicians. (Or use the dropdown to select your state).

Sort by State

Linda Petrucci

Dispatcher for all service areas.

866-497-3033 X112
linda@techonebiomedical.com

Eric Burris

North Carolina, South Carolina, eastern Tennessee, southern Virginia, southern West Virginia

866-497-3033 X116
ericb@techonebiomedical.com

Dennis Cuasay

Chicago, northern Illinois, northern Indiana, southern Wisconsin

866-497-3033 X124
dennis@techonebiomedical.com

Nate DaSilva

North Carolina, South Carolina, eastern Tennessee, southern Virginia, southern West Virginia

866-497-3033 X140
nate@techonebiomedical.com

Luke Houser

Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, South Dakota, Minnesota

866-497-3033 X135
luke@techonebiomedical.com

Dustin Hutchison

North Carolina, South Carolina, eastern Tennessee, southern Virginia, southern West Virginia

866-497-3033 X128
dustin@techonebiomedical.com

Gary Klepitsch

Chicago, northern Illinois, northern Indiana, southern Wisconsin

866-497-3033 X129
gary@techonebiomedical

Matt Lanford

Georgia, Alabama, eastern Mississippi, eastern Tennessee, northern Florida

866-497-3033 X116
matthew@techonebiomedical.com

Leonard Palmer

Michigan, Indiana

866-497-3033 X138
leonard@techonebiomedical.com

Barry Petrone

New York City, eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, northern Maryland, northern Virginia, western Connecticut

866-497-3033 X115
barry@techonebiomedical.com

Kurt Schreiber

Pittsburgh, western Pennsylvania, northern West Virginia, western New York, eastern Ohio

866-497-3033 X130
kurt@techonebiomedical.com

Eric Smith

Pittsburgh, western Pennsylvania, northern West Virginia, western New York, eastern Ohio

866-497-3033 X123
eric@techonebiomedical.com

Fred Williams

Chicago, northern Illinois, northern Indiana, southern Wisconsin

866-497-3033 X127
fred@techonebiomedical.com

Kevin Wolter

Chicago, northern Illinois, northern Indiana, southern Wisconsin

866-497-3033 X131
kevin@techonebiomedical.com